United States Master Directory By Name

FIRST

LAST STREET CITY STATE ZIP PHONE EMAIL
A Schlussel 805 Meadowoods Dr East Meadow NY 11554 516-542-0787
A Schlussel 201 E 71 St Manhattan NY 10021 212-535-3509
A M Schlussel 88 Lawrence Ave Brooklyn NY 11230 718-972-2944
Aaron Schlissel 8 Elaine Court Old Bridge NJ 08857 732-251-4071 keye1@erols.com
Aaron Schlissel 994 Olympia Rd North Bellmore NY 11710 516-783-4517 eyeguy24@aol.com
Akiba Schlussel 346 N Las Palmas Ave Los Angeles CA 90004 323-939-1945
Al Schlussel 4191 NW 41 St Lauderdale Lakes FL 33319 954-733-2733
Al Schlussel 246 Briarwood Crsg Cedarhurst NY 11516 516-569-7210 AlSchlussel@hotmail.com
Alan Schlissel 11 Lake St White Plains NY 10603 914-328-2327 alan.schlissel@citicorp.com
Alan B Schlussel 520 Pleasant Valley Way West Orange NJ 07052 973-736-1020 eyedocAl@comcast.net
Albert Schlussel 5190 E Sabal Palm Blvd Tamarac FL 33319 954-971-2013
Andrew Schlissel Cinncinati Oh dlsajs@aol.com
Andrew Schlissel 21 Keith Dr Monsey NY 10952 845-425-9408
Andrew J Britt Schlussel 1344 Ocean Ave San Francisco CA 94112 415-334-4601 Andrew@xnew.media.com
Anne Schlissel 301 E 22 St Manhattan NY 10010 212-358-0098
Ari Schlussel motleyjest@hotmail.com
Arnie Schlissel 333 Pearl Manhattan NY 10038 212-766-2137 arniepix@arniepix.com
Arthur Schlissel Sheepshead Bay Brooklyn NY ASchlis945@aol.com
Arthur Schlussel 13631 Pearson St Oak Park MI 48237 248-542-2398
Arthur & Patricia Schlussel 20801 Shakespeare Dr Germantown MD 20876 301-428-9664 Artpat@earthlink.net
Arthur (deceased) Schlissel 7752 Montgomery Rd Kenwood OH 45236 513-984-8556
Barry Schlussel 13315 Talbot Ave Huntington Woods MI 48070 248-545-5994 logobol@aol.com
Barry Schlissel 40 Nadal Place Staten Island NY 10314 718-494-4159
Brian Schlussel Collingwood NJ BSchlus850@aol.com
Brian Schlissel Pennsalaken NJ xslushpupx@aol.com
Bruce M Schlussel 29644 Middlebelt Rd Farmington Hills MI 48334 248-626-3816
Bryan Schlussel 1086 S Military Tr Deerfield Beach FL 33442 954-421-9853
Burton Schlissel 12105 Long Ridge Lane Bowie MD 20715 301-464-3948 madburt@ccconline.net
C Gary Schlussel 157 Cresent Dr Holland PA 18966 215-322-4512
Chaim P Schlussel 12 -32 Beach 9 Far Rockaway NY 11691 718-471-9338
Chaja Schlussel 2260 Hendrickson Brooklyn NY 11234 718-253-3842
Charles J.D. Schlissel Los Angeles CA 90068 323-462-4144
Clara Schlussel 1536 51 St Brooklyn NY 11219 718-851-0130
Craig Schlissel 164 W Central Ave Spring Valley NY 10977 845-356-8776
Craig & Racquel Schlissel 11391 Sea Grass Circle Boca Raton FL 33498 561-470-1231
Craig & Raquel Schlissel Mahwah NJ 07430 201-818-7169
Damian Schlussel Italy d_in_Italy@liberto.it
Dan & Suzanne Schlissel Richfield MN 55423 612-861-5303 ismista@yahoo.com
Dara Lynn Schlissel Paris Fr Schliss@free.fr
David Schlussel 3801 Hudson Manor Terr Bronx NY 10463 718-601-1202 dschlussel@aol.com
David Schlissel 4 Larch Dr Danbury CT 06811 203-743-2805 d.schlissel@synapse-energy.com
David Schlissel 5317 Grant St Hollywood FL 33021 954-983-3862
David Schlussel Los Angeles CA 90036 323-933-5334
Debbie Schlussel Metro Detroit MI dschlussel@yahoo.com
Drew & Nancy Schlussel 711 Mountain View Dr Nederland CO 80466 303-258-9407 drewSchlussel@hotmail.com
E Schlissel 448 Neptune Ave Brooklyn NY 11224 718-996-0927
E Schlussel 3 Rhobella Dr Poughkeepsie NY 12603 845-485-7955
Edward Schlussel Longwood Crsg Lawrence NY 11559 516-239-6907 es@apexmills.com
Edward Schlissel 83 Carter Ave Middle Hope NY 12550 845-561-8924
Edward Schlissel 7327 Granville Dr Tamarac FL 33321 954-722-4335
Edward I Schlussel 28303 Franklin Rd Southfield MI 48034 248-356-6839
Edward R Schlissel 31 Glenrich Dr Saint James NY 11780 631-724-8620 Edward.Schlissel@sunysb.edu
Eleanor Schlissel 9280 Vista Del Lago Boca Raton FL 33428 561-883-1133
Elias Schlussel 1508 48 St Brooklyn NY 11219 718-435-3026
Elliot Schlissel Schlissel.Law@worldnet.att.net
Eric Schlissel 1865 N Fuller Ave Los Angeles CA 90046 323-850-0366 eric@talentpages.com
Eric & Sarah Schlussel Bakersfield CA 93309 661-398-9258 ValleyEric@aol.com
Eva + Ben Schlussel 32150 Caminito Osuna Temecula CA 92592 909-303-6751 schlusselb@aol.com
Eyal Schlissel Pa EchoSierra_63@yahoo.com
Florence Schlussel 3205 Portofino Pt Coconut Creek FL 33066 954-975-0246
Fred Schlissel 920 Browers Point Br Woodmere NY 11598 516-295-3842 Fsbs@optonline.com
Gary Schlussel 26 63 St Sea ISLE City NJ 08243 609-263-1827
Gershon & Sharon Schlussel 123 N Formosa Ave Los Angeles CA 90036 323-937-9273 gershonpacspice@cs.com
H Schlissel 5151 White Oak Ave Encino CA 91316 818-342-2268
H Schlissel 2006 W 34 St Kearney NE 68845 308-234-2165
H & E Schlussel 4111 Coraltree Circle Coconut Creek FL 33073 954-972-7591
H. Schlissel 1swi62@aol.com
Haidee Schlussel 4175 W Sample Rd Coconut Creek FL 33073 954-973-6138
Harvey & Eleanor Schlissel St James Plantation Bolivia NC 28422 910-253-7571
Helen Schlussel 10484 Duprey St Detroit MI 48224 313-640-4780
Herbert Schlussel 10 Boxwood Lane Monsey NY 10952 845-352-3825
Herschel L Md Schlussel Southfield MI 48075 248-557-3810 hlsch@earthlink.net
I & A Schlissel 957 Cedarhurst North Woodmere NY 11581 516-791-8919 ischlussel@kmtgroup.net
Ira Schlussel 13322 Nadine Ave Huntington Woods MI 48070 248-541-9515 gss211@aol.com
Irving Schlissel 155 Lake Anne Dr West Palm Beach FL 33411 561-684-1999
Jack Schlussel 2502 Antigua Terr Coconut Creek FL 33066 954-969-9533 J8e319@aol.com
Jacqueline Schlussel West Bloomfield MI 48322 248-851-3419
Jaemi & Les Schlissel 5074 Marina Circle Boca Raton FL 33486 561-362-7658
Jeff & Amy Schlussel 10545 Borgman Ave Huntington Woods MI 48070 248-336-0226 Jschlussel@jafferaitt.com
Jeffrey Schlissel 974 Mildred Dr Baldwin NY 11510 516-868-7903 oceanside1@aol.com
Jeffrey I Schlissel 1424 Cottonwood Circle Weston FL 33326 954-384-7213 cheffrey1102@myacc.net
Jennifer Schlissel Jschliss@brynmawr.edu
Jeremy Schlussel 4911 Dunncroft Court Glen Allen VA 23060 804-935-3971 sjschl@postoffice.worldnet.att.net
Jeremy & Anastassia Schlussel 91 Sealy Dr Lawrence NY 11559 516-569-9470
Joan Schlissel 10344 Sunset Bend Dr Boca Raton FL 33428 561-477-1322
Joan Schlissel 2755 Mill Ave Brooklyn NY 11234 718-531-2697
Joel Schlissel New York City NY Jschlissel@nypl.org
John Schlussel 508 Windmere Way Solebury PA 18938 215-862-0297
Jos Schlussel 119 -11 80 Rd Kew Gardens NY 11415 718-793-8483 diamond58@aol.com
Joseph Schlussel 1442 40 St Brooklyn NY 11218 718-851-4324
Julius Schlussel Oak Park MI 48237 248-541-1251
Justin J z'al Schlissel 3616 Henry Hudson Pkwy E Bronx NY 10463 718-543-3181
K Schlussel 11 Marz Rd Woodcliff Lake NJ 07677 201-573-0397
K Schlussel 252 Three Islands Blvd Hallandale FL 33009 954-455-5944 schlus@bellsouth.net
K Schlissel 175 Ogden Ave Jersey City NJ 07307 201-222-6694
K Schlussel 781 Gridley San Jose CA 95127 408-259-1976 karen911@hotmail.com
K L Schlussel 443 Osborne Ave Morrisville PA 19067 215-428-0196
K.J. Schlussel snowcute@aol.com
Karly J Schlussel 5205 Diana Dr Birch Pointe DE 19711 302-369-9977
Keith Schlussel 4662 Deleon St Fort Myers FL 33907 239-936-8112 synphoncrew@aol.com
Kendra Schlussel Lawrence NY 11559 516-371-1417
Kenneth Charles Schlussel exquisitefreedom@yahoo.com
Kent Schlussel 1171 River Chase Rdg Charlottesville VA 22901 434-973-8189 Kent1171@aol.com
Kerri Schlissel 357 E 50 St Manhattan NY 10022 212-813-0086
Kevin Schlussel NJ info@iawholesale.com
Kim Schlissel 1596 Stag Dr Auburn PA 17922 570-739-4911
Kimberly Schlussel VA slushy@worldnet.att.net
L Schlussel 1508 48 St Brooklyn NY 11219 718-435-3420
L A Schlussel West Bloomfield MI 48323 248-681-3935 Larry.keyes@worldnet.att.net
Larry Schlissel 318 Montgomery St Jersey City NJ 07302 201-333-3272 las2x@aol.com
Larry Schlissel 133 -33 Sanford Ave Flushing NY 11355 718-539-4039
Lawrence Schlussel 30 Anderson Lane Snowmass Village CO 81615 970-923-2239
Lee & Nadine Schlissel 8 Barstow Rd Great Neck NY 11021 516-773-3081 L.Schlissel@americanbible.org
Lee and Susan Schlussel 180 Woodside Dr Hewlett NY 11557 516-374-5185 Lschlussel@aol.com
Lenore Schlissel 1294 Bretton Rd Valley Stream NY 11580 516-561-7708
Leo Schlissel 2898 W 8 St Brooklyn NY 11224 718-449-0090
Leo Schlissel 6026 NW 79 Ave Tamarac FL 33321 954-726-2709
Leonard Schlussel 1029 Vista Del Mar San Jose CA 95132 408-258-8070 lschssl@svpal.org
Leonard Schlissel 303 Ashton Dr Davenport FL 33837 863-420-9143
Leonard Schlussel Grahamsville Rd Woodbourne NY 12788 845-434-4130
Leonard M Schlissel 2251 Wigwam Pkwy Henderson NV 89074 702-896-3151
Lois Schlissel info@msek.com
Lon Schlussel 1 Hummingbird Lane Middle RUN Cross DE 19711 302-456-0516
Lori D Schlussel 210 W 70 St Manhattan NY 10023 212-496-8056 lori@orthodoxcaucus.org
Louis z"l Schlissel 501 A Surf Ave Brooklyn NY 11224 718-996-0239
M Schlissel Chino CA 91710 909-613-0409
Marc Schlussel 695 Grange Rd Teaneck NJ 07666 201-836-9292 marc@key-properties.com
Marcy Schlissel Mschlissel@americandance.org
Mark Schlissel 3914 3 Ave San Diego CA 92103 619-291-4808 Mark.Schlissel@sdcounty.ca.gov
Mark & Susanne Schlissel Pacific Beach CA 92109 858-488-5358
Mark E Schlussel 28755 Bell Rd Southfield MI 48034 248-355-2270 Mschlussel@wnj.com
Mark S Schlissel 26 Merrill Circle South Moraga CA 94556 925-377-7419 mss@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Martin Schlussel Vacation Village Loch Sheldrake NY 12759 845-434-5505
Martin Schlissel San Jose CA 95136 408-972-4352
Martin & Judith Schlissel 304 N 4 Ave Highland Park NJ 08904 732-846-6713 Jschliss@verizonmail.com
Marvin & Florence Schlissel 5235 Europa Dr Boynton Beach FL 33437 561-735-7560
Mathtew R Schlussel 160 Evening Shade Boone NC 28607 828-297-1306
Matthew Schlissel 11 Stonewain Court Towson MD 21204 410-296-2674
Mel & Helene Schlissel 7948 Rockford Rd Boynton Beach FL 33437 561-736-1499
Michael Schlussel 3367 Poplar Oceanside NY 11572 516-766-0214 acmny1@aol.com
Michael Schlussel CA msjv031@aol.com
Michael & Lisa Schlissel 22 Trotter Lane Poughkeepsie NY 12603 845-454-3969
Michael & Melanie Schlissel Main Ruby NY 12475 845-336-2328
Michael & Ramsey Schlissel 506 Calif Huntington Beach CA 92646 714-969-4835 mktggenie@aol.com
Michael A Schlussel 3521 N 54 Blvd Milwaukee WI 53216 414-445-5356 RabbiSchlussel@MilwaukeeKollel.org
Michael and Sandy Schlussel MSchlu9742@aol.com
Morton I Schlissel 5601 14 Ave Brooklyn NY 11219 718-851-9326
Murray Schlussel 1871 Indian Trail Rd Bloomfield MI 48302 248-538-1934 Schlussel@comcast.net
Myron & Jeanette Schlissel 2002 A Sw Natura Blvd Deerfield Beach FL 33441 954-426-3820
N R Schlussel 87 Van Houten Ave Passaic NJ 07055 973-778-8874
Nate Schlussel Beverly Hills CA 90212 310-286-1880
Nathan z'L Schlussel 513 Riverside Dr Portsmouth VA 23707 757-399-2510 Schpop@aol.com
Neil Schlussel 8504 Little River Trn Pk Falls Church VA 22042 703-698-0273 and2@prodigy.com
Neil Schlussel 1248 Falls Blvd Fort Lauderdale FL 33327 954-659-8130
Neil Schlissel Encino CA 112456.2033@compuserve.com
Norma Schlissel 265 Riverside Dr Manhattan NY 10002 212-865-8739
Norman Schlissel 1031 Olympia Rd Bellmore NY 11710 516-781-9242
Norman Schlissel 10 Swallow Ave Spring Valley NY 10977 845-356-5233
Norman J Schlussel 357 Coldspring Rd Southampton PA 18966 215-355-5693
Paul Schlussel Bldg H-4812 Fort Bragg NC 28307 910-493-5197
Philip Schlissel 1901 Brickell Ave Miami FL 33010 305-860-0906 nsu413@aol.com
Philip Schlissel 577 Treat Lane Orange CT 06477 203-795-1470
Philip Schlussel 245 E 54 St Manhattan NY 10022 212-308-0108 pbbyrd@hotmail.com
R Schlussel 6 Rondon Ave Berlin NJ 08009 856-768-6860
Ray Schlussel 209 Park Ave Collingswood NJ 08108 856-858-9639
Rebecca S. Schlissel Brooklyn NY rebeccas@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Rena & David Schlussel 860 Prince St Teaneck NJ 07666 201-833-0464 david@key-properties.com
Richard N Schlussel 350 Engle St Englewood NJ 07631 201-894-3690 richard.schlussel@mountsinai.org
Rick DC Schlussel 3215 Fortune Court Auburn CA 95602 530-889-0388 DrTanTrick@inreach.com
Rita Schlussel Bogardus Lane Hopewell Junctio NY 12533 845-227-7251
Robbin B Schlissel 450 W 58 St Manhattan NY 10019 212-247-6781
Ruth Schlissel 6334 Winding Brook Way Delray Beach FL 33484 561-499-6334
S Schlussel 201 Spruce St Audubon NJ 08106 856-547-5205
S Schlissel 4057 Yarmouth C Century Boca Raton FL 33428 561-479-0619
S Schlissel Hollywood FL 33021 954-342-8081
S Schlussel Grant Acre Estates Kearneysville WV 25401 304-267-0774
S Schlussel 80 Morewood Oaks Port Washington NY 11050 516-944-5792
S Schlussel West Bloomfield MI 48323 248-738-5085
S Od & A Schlussel 23 Ellis Rd West Caldwell NJ 07006 973-403-2669
Sara Schlussel Bakersfield CA sschlussel@khsd.k12.ca.us
Sara Schlussel 100 Lydecker St Englewood NJ 07631 201-569-0767
Sarah & Neil Schlissel 1183 E 32 St Brooklyn NY 11210 718-377-0201
Scott Schlissel Cambridge MA Scott.Schlissel@sylvania.com
Seymour Schlussel 3850 Hudson Manor Terr Bronx NY 10463 718-548-0999
Seymour Schlussel 5161 Collins Ave Miami Beach FL 33140 305-866-0153
Sheila & Abraham Schlussel 1512 Palisade Ave Fort Lee NJ 07024 201-947-9293 abe@key-properties.com
Sidney & Miriam Schlissel 801 83 Ave N Saint Petersburg FL 33702 727-577-2038
Sol Schlissel 4089 Nesconset Hwy Centereach NY 11720 631-474-0504
Solomon Schlussel 1462 51 St Brooklyn NY 11219 718-438-2420 solkeys@thejnet.com
Stacey L Schlussel 420 Harbor Way Ann Arbor MI 48103 734-994-7172 puddle01@email.msn.com
Stephen Schlussel 6801 Newhall Rd Charlotte NC 28270 704-366-2329 Sschlussel@carolina.rr.com
Stephen Schlissel 1719 Glenbrook Ave Lancaster PA 17603 717-393-5899 schlissel1@gmail.com
Stephen Schlussel 2 Ravenswood Court West Nyack NY 10994 845-634-7692 steve_schlussel@acordia.com
Stephen W Schlissel 3371 Ocean Harbor Dr Oceanside NY 11572 516-678-2776 Sschlissel@mlg.com
Steve Schlissel 2662 E 24 St Brooklyn NY 11235 718-332-4444 Schlissel@aol.com
Steve & Michelle Schlussel 5629 Powder Horn Dr West Bloomfield MI 48322 248-851-2099
Steven Schlussel 283 River Rd Nyack NY 10960 845-365-3365 casaverdeherb@juno.com
Steven and Lori Schlussel NY snowcute@aol.com
Steven E Schlussel 27 Cliff Street W. Orange NJ 07039 973-533-6809 Sschlussel@pici.net
Stuart Schlissel 6 Esther Place Lake Katrine NY 12449 845-336-5232 pbstu@yahoo.com
Theodore Schlissel 163 Clatter Valley Rd Bridgewater CT 06752 860-355-4650 Tschlissel@csi.com
Tina Schlissel 105 -00 Shore Front Pkwy Rockaway Beach NY 11694 718-474-4315
Victoria Schlissel Lake Katrine NY Kahlan617@netscape.net
Yvette Schlussel 44 Independence Dr East Brunswick NJ 08816 732-254-2565 expertstats@hotmail.com



The Schlissel Family
INDEX
Last modified Saturday, May 17, 2014
By webmaster@schlissel.org.